Sunday, October 14, 2007

SMS Wins "Liberal Laugh of the Year" Award

Chris Lavoie, Rebekah Baker, Jim Ward & Steph at BLLOTY 2007

Yes, SMS fans and loyal readers of this blog, I am pleased to announce that last night in beautiful downtown Burbank, California, our fearless radio heads (Stephanie Miller, Chris Lavoie, Jim Ward and the lovely Rebekah Baker) were awarded a BLLOTY (Best Liberal Laugh of the Year)! The award was bestowed on the SMS crew by the Burbank Democratic Club. Here's a link to more photos of the event.

No comments: